

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, बिलासपुर हिमाचल प्रदेश -१७४००१

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh-174001

https://aiimsbilaspur.edu.in E-mail: - helpdesk.rec@aiimsbilaspur.edu.in



No. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/23- 5263

22, December, 2023

RESULT NOTICE

In continuation to advertisement no. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/23-4922 dated 09.12.2023 based on the performance in the walk-in interview held on **22.12.2023**, Institute has compiled the final result of **Senior Residents (Non-Academic)**. In view of recommendation of Selection committee, following candidates have been selected, category wise: -

Sr. No.	Name	Cat.	Selected Cat.	Department	Remarks
1.	Sandeep	UR	EWS	Forensic Medicine & Toxicology	Selected*
2.	Aman Gupta	UR	UR	Orthopaedics	Selected
3.	Shubhranshu Choudhary	UR	UR	Orthopaedics	1st Waitlisted
4.	Kashish Verma	UR	UR	Orthopaedics	2 nd Waitlisted
5.	Malvika Aggarwal	UR	EWS	Otolaryngologist	Selected*
6.	Priyanka Das	UR	EWS	Otolaryngologist	1st Waitlisted
7.	Priyanka Das	UR	OBC	Otolaryngologist	Selected**
8.	Anita Chaudhary	UR	UR	Pathology	Selected
9.	Divpreet Kaur	UR	UR	Pathology	1st Waitlisted
10.	Divpreet Kaur	UR	OBC	Pathology	Selected**
11.	Harish Kumar	UR	UR	Pathology	2 nd Waitlisted
12.	Manasi	UR	UR	Pathology	3rd Waitlisted
13.	Shivam Sharma	UR	OBC	Psychiatry	Selected**
14.	Paritosh Dahiya	UR	UR	Radiodiagnosis	Selected
15.	Karthick Raja M	UR	UR	Radiotherapy	Selected
16.	Gargee Rattan	SC	SC	Clinical Immunology & Rheumatology	Selected
17.	Prashant Sood	UR	UR	Trauma & Emergency	Selected

^{*}Selected against EWS category due to non-availability of EWS candidate.

**Selected against Reserved Category seat due to non-availability of Reserved Category Candidate for 44 Days Only.

Deputy Director, Admin AIIMS-Bilaspur, H.P

Copy to:

- 1. PA to ED, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information please.
- 2. PA to Dean (Academics) AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 3. PA to DDA, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 4. The Medical Superintendent, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information.
- 5. All above candidates through their registered e-mails for information.